facebook_pixel

TESTIMONIALS

I own one of your Special Forces Patriot watches, which I purchased in December 2005. I am a national guard soldier as well as a law enforcement officer and finding a watch that can take a beating was difficult until I purchased your watch. I have been extremely happy with it as I am now completing my second deployment with the guard. However during this deployment the battery died and I replaced it after receiving a battery from home. I have not had any issues with the watch, however I would like to send the watch in for servicing and did not know if that could be done. as I love this watch and enjoy wearing it. Sincerely Yours,
…SFC John Gessner


Two summers ago I bought a Black Hawk (neoprene strap) watch from you. It has been a great watch. It quickly replaced my Rolex GMT II as my favorite watch. It keeps great time, it is comfortable, practical and useful. I like the light features. I do not abuse the watch so I have not really tested it. Not a “Hard” user. I have gotten into the habit of charging the battery every 5-6 weeks. Great product. Totally functional. I am an ex-marine officer (4 yrs) and DEA agent (21 yrs). This would have been a great watch for both jobs.
…Bradley R Reed


Hi guys, Just want to pass on a comment about your watches and my recent experience. I have had the Titanium Thunderhawk for over five years now. As a police officer in Australia, this watch has stood up against bouncing off concrete, smashed against hard objects and anything else that has been thrown against it whilst dealing with violent offenders. This watch is simply amazing.
Recently one of the lug screw pieces holding the body of the watch to the band finally gave out. I emailed your company to esquire as to replacement parts. Within two days I received a phone call (from the USA to Australia) from a very pleasant rep advising me that the parts would be posted for free and I would only be requested to pay for postage. Your customer service is as fantastic as your watches.
In short, thanks very much for your great product and even greater customer service. I will be a customer for life.
Regards,
…Matt Littlepage


I ordered a Patriot watch from you last week it already arrived. Let me say the watch is awesome, I couldn’t believe my eyes it looks exactly like the image on your site. Let me tell you many thanks and I would buy a lot more watches from you from now on.
Thank you very much!
…Jan Mcdowell


I absolutely LOVE your watches. Im a pilot in the air force. Own the Black Patriot. Its certainly the best watch I’ve ever had. Convinced a few other guys in my unit to get them. Question is, I was climbing out of my mrap and the watch got snagged on the door. nothing happen to the watch, but on one side, one of those pins seem to come out. Can u send me one of those silver pins?
…Stephen Warren


I just received the repaired watch and thank you for the time and effort put in to the rehab of the watch. Great job and I really appreciate it!
Best regards and thank you very much.
…Michael J. Woods


My watch arrived today, as you promised. I want to express my thanks not only for your taking on the personal matter at a very busy time, but for doing as you said you would to repair my watch. For all I can tell, this is a brand new watch…it sure looks like it, band and all. So, many thanks.
We all get attached to our special watches and, I must tell you that the MTM remains my all time favorite, despite my owning, at one time or another, watches that cost a great deal more. Perhaps we’ll see you at SHOT SHOW next year. If so, I owe you nothing less than a beer. Best wishes,
…J. J. Stives COL USA


I love this watch! I have the orange face titanium black warrior great looking watch. Thank you for making a very nice time piece for the working man.
…Sotero Delgado


I received my watch back from repair a week or so ago and am very happy. I sent it in to have the catch repaired and also to check the time. When I opened the box, I thought that I had a new watch, it looked pristine. The band had shown some wear, now it looks brand new to me. The watch doesn’t seem to be gaining time now, I have checked it several times against one of my atomic clocks and so far so good.Thank you so much for taking care of this for me.
…Tom Lea


I have a quick question but I want to start with a compliment. I have a Black Patriot with a steel band for about 4 years now and it is hands down the best watch that I own. I wear it almost everyday and I have received compliments from strangers on several different occasions. I am a huge fan and think that you make an excellent timepiece. I would like to know if all the additional bands you sell are compatible with your different watch models. I am thinking about purchasing one of the ballistic bands and want to make sure that it will fit the Black Patriot without any additional hardware.
… Aaron Korora


I have bought a vulture titanium watch about 2 years ago. Best watch. I have (5 Rolex’s, 1 Brietling and one MTM Vulture).
How can I buy a spare charger for my Vulture watch?
… Michel Black


I own the “Vulture Silver” Titanium watch and I absolutely love it! I was in a building ,( a storage unit and suddenly all lights went out and everybody panicked. I simply said not to worry I have a flash light available. i then turned on the light on my watched and the people were laughing and grateful for my watch. They asked where i got it and wanted one. Hopefully they will buy one.
…Eydie Bowman


Yes I purchased a watch from you guys in 2005 during my first tour in Iraq I’ve had it ever since, and three tours later it’s working like new.
thanks MTM for the fine products
… Mathew Rossiter


Just wanted to drop a line to says thanks. I had already purchased a Gray Falcon Sandblast, and I just could not resist the Silver Vulture with rubber band.
So I ordered it too, last month. Great service. Got the watch in two days and it is beautiful. I love both my MTM’s and have been proudly showing them off. It is hard to decide which one to wear, but that is a great problem, not a bad one. Thanks again for the good service. Sincerely
… Wes Scott


I’ve been looking into buying another MTM watch for you. I have been looking at both the Black Falcon and the Patriot. I was hoping you could explain to me the differences between them, so that I might make a more informed decision. On behalf of my friends and I in the special operations community, thank you for making such an excellent time piece
Sincerely, …Sean McCabe.


I received my Falcon 1 month ago and had more comments on it than my Rolex or Breitling. Excellent quality time piece. Thanks again for the professional discount and fast delivery.
… Burke Roberts.


I was working a Homeland Security /EOD assignment in London for about 2 weeks in November 2010. I was on the train where we had a power outage in the city of Strood. This occurred late at night and there were no lights whatsoever. I got on foot and used my intens)4y lights on my MTM Vulture watch 4o get through a tunnel, it amazing and very useful when I needed it; where about 8 others followed me.
… Police Lieutenant Anthony Abuan.


My Marine Corps Buddy purchased a Hawk serial #060156, and presented it to me at an annual Platoon reunion in what I’m fairly certain was ’05. This watch has been on my wrist ever since…and has seen it’s share of action. I am bound and determined to keep it in it’s original condition. the watch is still functions very good, however the crystal has been scratched and I’ve worn the band down. I am hoping that there is some way to have it refurbished. It is by far the toughest timepiece I’ve ever owned, and I plan on having it for years to come.
…Semper Fi, Sgt. M. Sawyer …Kansas Dept. of Corrections


The falcon is the nicest watch I’ve ever owned and I’ve had a lot of them. the weight is great the way it lights up it blow my ROLEX out of the water
… Dennis Miresse


I just receive my watch from 4h% repair and my I AM IMPRESSED with the service! You guys repaired the watch and also cleaned it up. I am in love with this watch and your service!
… Jeffrey Tran


I just wanted to say that I absolutely love my watch!!! It is a Blackhawk with Ballistic Velcro and it is fantastic.
Thanks so much!!!
… Ron Haydon


I get complements on this watch all the time. Best watch I’ve ever owned in my life.
I’ve been in Law enforcement for 21 years and still working. This watch has saved me more than I can count over the past 4-5 years. You make a hell of a watch. Keep up the outstanding work!!!
… J.Fox – Dekalb County Police.


My husband is a surgeon and uses his MTM Falcon watch all the time because it has a strong light from it. excellent product
… Kristin Vega


I own one of your watches and want to say it has been the best watch I have owned. Being a law enforcement officer and a national guard soldier who deployed to Iraq and now leaving soon for Afghanistan I am glad for the watch. I was wishing to replace the rubber band. I was wondering if the neoprene band in black would be a better band. Thanks again for the great watch and your assistance
…John Gessner


I received my new Vulture watch today and I must say, WOW! Nice job and thank you!
… Jhon Nelson


Your company makes the best watches, hands down. I’ve had mine since OIF 3, 2005, and it hasn’t failed me yet. An entire combat deployment with it in the Sunni Triangle, and not even a scratch! Countless IED’s, fire fights, mortar attacks, and this bad boy is still as tough as the day I got it. You have a life-long customer in me.
… James Elmer


I own just about every model of watch you make. I just got my new Vulture and I’m just so very impressed with the heavy duty quality of the watch. I’ve beaten the heck out of these watches and they’ve never even gotten a scratch! The design, quality, and workmanship, are unmatched. Keep up the great work and I look forward to purchasing more of your products in the future. I have an Omega and Mont Blanc watch that are still not as high of quality as your line. I wear a MTM watch every day. I can’t say enough about the quality and especially the durability. The casing coating doesn’t even scratch-even when I’m in the sand. I’m just so very impressed! I would pay twice the price for your products-easily! They are worth every penny. Thank you and keep up the great work and designing
… Brian J. Gedeon, M.D.


Please accept this as my thanks and highest recommendation for your Predator series watches.I purchased my Black Predator some two years ago and could not have been more pleased with its performance, durability, and reliability. Being in law-enforcement for close to 20 years, I’ve gone through a whole laundry list of work quality watches. Yet none has offered a “complete” package like the Predator for performance and looks as well. Admittedly, I was a bit skeptical after reading some blogs regarding the customer service at MTM, but when I ran into a glitch, I had replacement screws delivered in less than a week after placing the request via email. At a time where every penny counts, my MTM purchase was worth every cent! I look forward to adding another to my collection.Keep up the outstanding work and thanks again!
… Roger Reguera


I just wanted to tell you thank you for making an outstanding watch and one that is extra tough. The reason I am saying this is that while I was on patrol in Afghan, our patrol was hit by an IED and the scrap metal from it hit me and 2 others. A piece of scrap metal had hit my hand and if it was not for the watch I would have lost my hand completely. So due to the toughness of the watch, it saved my hand. The watch did not make it, but saving my hand was worth the loss of the watch. The watch was a Black Warrior that my wife gave me just before I deployed in May. Keep up the great quality of the watches
… Yours, SSG Duane Pharr


Just a note of thanks, i called last week seeking a replacement part for my MTM Silencer.Something simple and as treated just like i was making a watch purchase.The call was handled promptly and with great speed. Parts came today just as i was told they would.This is the second time i’ve had to order parts and was handled the same way the first time. I’m proud to say that i own 3 of your awesome watches and am hoping that you all have some new models coming soon! I sure would not mind adding to my collection!Thanks for the great service and hope to see some new stuff soon!Please keep up the customer service,it’s a welcome change from some of the other watch company’s out there.(not to mention any names here) , Thanks Again
… Mark Baird


Had the great pleasure of initiating contact with MTM a couple months ago via the “contact us” page on their website. Within an hour I had a response email from representative! After several emails and phone calls with members of their team I was completely impressed with their outstanding level of customer service – and I didn’t even own one of their watches yet! Every question was answered in detailed proficiency and they even inquired as to my background and history, showing perfected sales skills and rapport. I spent 21 years as a US Marine, serving in everything from an Embassy Guard to a Company 1stSgt for an infantry unit in Iraq during Operation Iraqi Freedom II in 2004. The special ops line drew my attention immediately. I researched their products on Internet and needless to say I was very impressed by both personal and professional reviews of their timepieces.
In August 2010 I selected their prestigious Silver Titanium Vulture due to its lightweight, light features, and professional “dress” appearance. I wanted a rugged watch that could not appear out of place while in business dress attire. I have been extremely impressed with this watch since purchase and will not take it off for anything now! It arrived fully charged with the correct date and time for my region. The only challenge was in sizing it for my wrist. I would now like to payback my appreciation by promoting their products to every military and law enforcement individual I know! Employees of MTM -Fantastic job in ever facet of customer service, sales, and such a quality watch!!!
I look forward to a great relationship and many years with this truly outstanding Titanium Vulture on my arm!
Semper Fidelis !!
Brendan J Fitzgerald
1st Sgt USMC (Ret)


I am a 20 year officer, currently assigned as the Tactical Medic Officer for NTF GTF BSI HNT and SRT operations. I had a Hawk Spec Ops watch for 8 years. My brother, a former US Navy SEAL, and now a 15 year veteran of the US Customs, has had your Patriot watch for many years, and loves it. I was looking to purchase your Black patriot with the steal band for $550.00. Do you have government pricing?
Professionally …Jonathan Baxter.


Hello, I recently purchased a black vulture watch from you guys and I have to say that it is an awesome watch, I can see the precision design you put into these watches, anyway I have been using it a lot at night and wanted to test how long would the battery last if I left the ultraviolet light on for a couple of hours, my battery lasted 12 hours straight until the red warning light started to flash, even then I turned off the light and after a couple of minutes of the watch being off I tried turning the ultraviolet light on again and it still turned on for another 32 minutes until the red light flashed again, anyway I’m very happy with my watch!
your loyal customer
…Miguel A. Medina.


MTM is a great company to deal with! Customer service is the best! and the Dark Ops Black steel warrior I ordered arrived and I was astounded, the great reviews doesn’t give it justice until you see and wear it in person! Thank you MTM for making a great watch!
…Kraig M.


I purchased one of your Warrior watches back in November, 2008, while stationed in Iraq. I have since returned to the USA and started working with my old Police Department. I have enjoyed your product and I have told every one I know to purchase one. Thank you for making such product.
…Larry WIlson


A few months ago I purchaser an MTM Silencer watch from your company. I must say that, at first, I thought that the $600 plus price tag a bit expensive, but after wearing my watch for nearly 8 month I now think that the watch was worth every penny. The vibrating alarm is outstanding! Due to years of weapons training and aircraft noise, I have lost most of my high frequency hearing and I am unable to hear “beep” alarms but the vibrating alarm works great!I have had a lot of positive comments about my MTM and I recommend you guys to all my friends. I have even loaned my catalog to a few people. Thanks for a great product!
… John M. Snyder U.S.M.C.


Dear sir I bought one of you black hawk watches last November and I am very happy with t.I just want to thank you for making such a great watch. many thanks.
… Mr. Skipper


I don’t really know who to place this positive feedback to MTM customer service, so I decided to write in here. I have placed an order on the February 24th, 2010 and received the watch on the 1st of March. The process took only about 5 days. It may seems all normal to all of you, only one thing, I lived in Bangkok, Thailand . Where every time I ordered something from the US, it take a month (literally) to get here even if I paid an arm and a leg on express shipping.You guys rock!!! I really don’t know what to say but you have gained a loyal customer.I hope this message gets to whoever was taking care of my order. Thanks again
… Bhanrawee Tantinirandr


I am a Denver Firefighter I purchased a watch from you about 5 years ago it works great. My chief liked it so much we tested it under heavy smoke and heat conditions. I was one of your best sales people demonstrating your watch and telling others about it.
… Toby Trujillo


I purchased a vulture watch in 2008. and I love it, this is by far the best watch I have ever purchased as it served me well in Afghanistan. Great watch guys!
… Kevin Smetter


Bought a Black Seal less than a month ago. What an awesome machine! I have been very satisfied with MTM regarding product, service, shipping, and attention to detail items like having the time preset when I opened it for the first time. Thanks!
… Mike H


I have just received my MTM black warrior watch, and just want to tell you that I am very happy with it.The craftsmanship is super, thank you for a very fine made watch.
…Horst Dambrows


A crisis of sorts erupted … here in the Pentagon… Nonetheless, What a truly beautiful instrument it is! By instrument I mean no ordinary watch. I can tell the design and precision machining that went into this. The face is excellent in terms of aesthetics and readability, particularly at night. I was also pleasantly surprised by the weight of it. I like a nice beefy and rugged watch instead of the cheap plastic Timex’s. I actually had a watch broken in the field. I was going over a Yugoslav M-84 Main Battle Tank in Kosovo in 99 when a hatch dropped onto my wrist. [It] banged me up pretty good and literally crushed the watch on my wrist. No breaks, just soft tissue damage, and of course no watch for the rest of the deployment. I have a chronometer in my office here that I got some years back and it keeps excellent time. I check regularly against the clocks at the Naval Observatory. So, I hacked your watch against my chronometer last week and it has been keeping perfect time since. I also love the camouflage pattern on it. Excellent. I have two boys and I told them that one of them will inherit the family’s class rings, and the other will get the watches. After seeing this watch, they are jockeying for who’s going to get the watches!! This is my deployment watch. I haven’t seen any other having the durability, toughness, and precision that this watch has. When I get out into the field again (hopefully soon!) I will send you pictures of the watch in whatever theater I’m in.
So my sincerest thanks and you have my enduring appreciation.
…Lee Hall, U.S. Navy


I purchased a watch for my husband a couple of years ago and we had a could issues with it and your company was more than fair and we are so satisfied! Everyone I have talked to at your company has been very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for standing behind your products. We look forward to purchasing more items from you in the future! You guys Rock!!!!!!
… Emily Richardson


I have a Spec Ops Hawk. It’s the most accurate watch I’ve ever owned. I’m just curious how long the rechargeable battery will last.
… Thomas J. Kennedy


Just to let you know, i received my silver warrior a couple of days ago and I’m absolutely thrilled with it. its even nicer than i hoped. keep up the good work.
… Joe Milazzo